29 July 2011

The 17 teams of the USA Pro Cycling Challenge

Final Teams competing in the stage race in Colorado will be
  • Bissell Pro Cycling Team
  • BMC Racing Team (USA)
  • HTC-Highroad (USA) 
  • Jelly Belly Cycling Team
  • Leopard-Trek (Luxembourg)
  • Liquigas-Cannondale (Italy)  
  • Rabobank (Dutch)
  • Saxo-Bank Sunguard
  • Skil-Shimano (Netherlands)
  • Spidertech Powered By C10 (Canada)
  • Team Exergy (USA)
  • Team Garmin-Cervélo
  • Team RadioShack (USA) 
  • Team Type 1-sanofi aventis (USA)
  • UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team (USA) 
2 teams from Columbia
USA Pro Cycling Challenge is a UCI 2.1-level event: each of the 17 teams will have 8 riders (136 riders). Some of the riders have been named, the final team rosters will be announced in early August. Race dates are August 22-28. View the 7-day stage race route maps.Read more information on this information page on PedalDancer.com or visit the official USA Pro Cycling Challenge event website.