05 December 2011

2012 RadioShack-Nissan-Trek roster

And he thought deciding on the 30 team members was hard
Wait until Johan Bruyneel has to decide on his squads for the Paris-Roubaix or the Tour de France from the list of names on this new team roster. The merger of Leopard Trek and Radioshack, poses some tough decisions in 2012. Start the exercise of guessing yourself - a tough decision for sure. That 9th man of the Tour de France roster could be a real surprise.

RadioShack-Nissan-Trek for 2012

  • Jan Bakelants (BEL)
  • Daniele Bennati (ITA)
  • George Bennett (NZL)
  • Matthew Busche (USA)
  • Fabian Cancellara (SUI)
  • Laurent Didier (LUX)
  • Jakob Fuglsang (DEN)
  • Tony Gallopin (FRA)
  • Linus Gerdemann (GER)
  • Ben Hermans (BEL)
  • Chris Horner (USA)
  • Markel Irizar (ESP)
  • Ben King (USA)
  • Andreas Klöden (GER)
  • Tiago Machado (POR)
  • Maxime Monfort (BEL)
  • Giacomo Nizzolo (ITA)
  • Nelson Oliveira (POR)
  • Yaroslav Popovych (UKR)
  • Joost Posthuma (NED)
  • Gregory Rast (SUI)
  • Thomas Rohregger (AUT)
  • Hayden Roulston (NZL)
  • Andy Schleck (LUX)
  • Fränk Schleck (LUX)
  • Jesse Sergent (NZL)
  • Jens Voigt (GER)
  • Robert Wagner (GER)
  • Oliver Zaugg (SUI)
  • Haimar Zubeldia (ESP)